10 Aug 2003

fahye: (Default)
Muraki looks so much like Yuki that it isn't funny. He's wearing pants and a neat shirt, leaning back against a wall, reading something and with a cigarette in the other hand. He's got glasses and pale hair, you can't see his freaky eye, and because it's twilight you can't tell what his true colouring is.

*sits and stares at screen for a while*

Good Lord.

In other news, Tsubaki is a pathetic little twit and Mariko is a self-confessed anime geek. I love this series.

Oh yeah - Dimitri is officially almost dead and I may be getting a new laptop with 20GB hard disk (FINALLY), a CD drive that actually WORKS and I'm going to buy more RAM and a better video card.

Names, anyone?

[Edit: EPISODES 11 AND 12 ARE SCREWED. SAYS THEY PLAY IN REALONE. REALONE ENCOUNTERS ERRORS. DAMMIT DAMMIT DAMMIT.]

wooteh

10 Aug 2003 07:02 pm
fahye: (Default)
Siobhan my dear gal I have despaired of ever seeing any of those damn pictures, so i won't post my results. But I got Gab. Not sure if this is a good thing, as it means I form crushes on Shuichi-like figures. Actually... *guiltily remembers last minor crush* Bugger me. Gabriel. Okay. Hurrah for logic and sarcasm! (before you re-made it I got Lilith, and now can't remember anything about her)

*runs to make up interesting titles and stick them to her mirror with post-it notes*

Shields is over 16000 words now! *bounces off walls in excitement* Yes, darling readers, for the first time ever Fahye may actually about to finish something. Wrote the first part of the wings scene last night. Angst. So pretty.

Left chemistry notes in locker and have a test on wednesday *bangs head on desk* and thus have been devouring ff8 slash all day. Bad for the digestion but oh so delicious. If anyone has ANY reasonably good squall/seiferness links they would like to share with me, now is the time.

You know what? Life is pretty good. There's reasons for this, but they won't make much sense to anyone else.
fahye: (Default)
Beta-ing, please! Angst is all well and fine, but I may be going sliiiightly overboard here ^_^;;

Read more... )

If anyone else wants to give an opinion that would be really nice too, but as usual, don't look if you want to be spoilered for Shields, yada yada. No really bad spoilers for the series because it's me twisting canon unmercifully and making up large amounts of stuff for Tsuzuki to angst about. As if he hasn't got enough already... *hugs him*

[Edit: I'm so not posting another separate entry tonight and disclosing my pathetic compulsive-posting disorder to the world. So I'll shove this on the end here. Be warned. I'm in an alter-ego mood. Not all of the below information may be correct. Okay, I made up lots of it. You can work out which ones are me and which aren't and which are somewhere in between...
Survey )

January 2019

S M T W T F S
   12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated 27 Mar 2026 06:50 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios