5 Jun 2005

fahye: (satan is my autopilot)
'He broke the rules and we were having a chat because I didn't really fancy trying to arrest the Devil, thank you very much, and in recompense for his crime against the management of this establishment, he gave me the best tequila I ever drank and one free punch, and so I took it and gladly.'

Josie? You rock. *grins* Bernard's such a boy. Lookitmelookitme I PUNCHED THE MORNINGSTAR!

Original thread here. I am still in a vague state of shock at the lack of...well, okay, the metaphorical lack of bloodshed. And my character needs to stop using fantastic beverages as a way of making friends. It lacks style.

~

Watched Birthday Girl. Just my kind of film. Punching and split lips and British accents and Nicole Kidman with dark tousled hair and ropes and quirky plot devices and more violence.

Bruises are so bloody sexy.

~

New story; not what I need, but my mind has never cared for good timing. Darker and rougher and probably science fiction (double feature) and slowly taking shape behind the panicked thoughts of more pressing things.

~

Happy birthday, Shi! *drizzles [livejournal.com profile] shineko with lashings of love* The fifth was a pretty good day here in the once and future kingdom of timezonefuckery, so I hope it's even better for you :)

~

Marking? Done. Mozart's Requiem? Over. Exams? Approaching. Study? Begins tomorrow.

~

Can I be trendy and concise and make a post that does not swing ridiculously between topics?

No.

January 2019

S M T W T F S
   12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated 27 Mar 2026 06:54 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios