14 Mar 2005

fahye: (bored now)
There are three options, really.

1) I can catch the bus straight home and do my chem and biology pre-labs like a good little girl.

2) I can go and sit under a tree and read my psych methodology textbook and pretend that it's just the same as doing actual homework.

3) I can hang around online and read fic/RP threads and hope that someone, somewhere, is as desperate to procrastinate as I.

I'd make a poll or something, only I'm a lazy ass.

So. Anyone out there?

*waves flag made of bra on stick curtains*

Warning upfront: I am tired tired tired and had to get up early to go and be a psychology lab rat in exchange for $15 which I blew on throat lollies and a plate of mediocre Chinese. Bitchity bitch biiiiiitch.

January 2019

S M T W T F S
   12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated 28 Mar 2026 03:48 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios