30 Jun 2003

fahye: (Default)
I have now seen exactly half of X. Totally, utterly and completely in love with Subaru and am slashing him madly with Kamui now that the annoying Kotori girl has gone. Very sad and all that. Poor Kamui. But when Subaru pulls him out of his memories... *melts* X is now sitting happily with Gravitation at the top of my "favourite anime" list. This holidays I am planning to finish X, watch all of Chobits and anything else anyone wants to give me. Pretear? Kanon? Jing? If I get exceedingly bored I will attempt to watch all of FY from the beginning, which i have never done. *thinks about this* Hmm. or maybe I'll rent some Evangelion videos instead so that overexposure to Miaka does not melt my brain.

Filming starts at 5:30 tonight. Kind of wish I hadn't stayed up til midnight LAST night as well, but not much I can do about it now. I need to go dry my hair and start getting makeup together and my brother wants the computer, since I am using the downstairs one. Dimitri is bloody useless these days, honestly. Can't play anything. He would be protesting madly at this stage and pointing out how hot he us and how that makes up for it but he CAN'T because he is TURNED OFF. Ha.

Well, hope everyone is having fun eating and carding and watching stuff...

January 2019

S M T W T F S
   12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated 27 Mar 2026 04:59 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios